Company Overview
| Stock Name | Khoon Group |
| Stock Code | 00924 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 建筑 |
| Principal Activities | 公司主要在新加坡從事提供電機工程服務。 |
| Listing Date | 2019-07-05 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 香港金鐘道95號統一中心29樓A室 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://khoongroup.com |
| Share Registrar | 宝德隆 |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2153 1688 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 0.50 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 16.0% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 12,500,000 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| 26Q2 Regular Review |
| Inclusion Pathway |
None |
| Est. Threshold |
--- |
| Analysis Result |
无法确定入通路径 |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 1.16 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 1.0 |
| First Day Change | 132.00% |
| First Day Volume | 141512000.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 147697000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約40.6百萬港元(相當于約7.1百萬新加坡元),占估計所得款項凈額約42.7%,用于收購ME01工種(空調、制冷及通風工程)至少「L4」評級下注 冊的新加坡ACMV承建商;
2、約14.5百萬港元(相當于約2.5百萬新加坡元),占估計所得款項凈額約15.3%,用于通過招聘額外員工;
3、約10.4百萬港元(相當于約1.8百萬新加坡元),占估計所得款項凈額約10.9%,用于購置建筑面積約6,000平方呎的物業供我們各種營運需要使用;
4、約9.5百萬港元(相當于約1.7百萬新加坡元),占估計所得款項凈額約10.0%,用于為我們于進行電機工程項目初期的前期成本及營運資金需求撥付資金,以增強我們的財務狀況以承接額外及大型項目;
5、約8.0百萬港元(相當于約1.4百萬新加坡元),占估計所得款項凈額約8.4%,用于為購置額外機器及設備撥付資金;
6、約5.1百萬港元(相當于約0.9百萬新加坡元),占估計所得款項凈額約5.4%,用于購買建筑信息模型軟件連同若干配套支援硬件設備并升級企業 資源規劃系統;
7、約1.6百萬港元(相當于約0.3百萬新加坡元),占估計所得款項凈額約1.7%,用于為購置三輛額外貨車撥付資金,以應付與計劃擴充人力相關的 運輸需求增加及我們將承接的項目數量預期增加;
8、約5.3百萬港元(相當于約0.9百萬新加坡元),占估計所得款項凈額約5.6%,預留作我們的一般營運資金。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Joint Bookrunners (2)
KINGSWAY FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP LIMITED CE ADF346
HEAD & SHOULDERS SECURITIES LIMITED CE AFS455
Joint Lead Managers (2)
KINGSWAY FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP LIMITED CE ADF346
HEAD & SHOULDERS SECURITIES LIMITED CE AFS455
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
郑志恒 |
20,000,000 HKD |
— |
16.00% |
— |
6 months |
2020-01-05 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | To be extracted |
| Company Secretary | 傅婉紅 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 洪維坤及家族成員(55.00%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Khoon Group (00924) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.