Cross-Market Price Comparison
| Other Listed Market |
Shanghai (SSE)
— 农业银行
|
| Other Market Stock Code | 601288 |
| H-Share Offer Price | To be extracted |
| Per-Share Equity Ratio | |
| Other Market Price | Loading... |
| Reference Exchange Rate | Loading... |
| H-Share Offer Price Premium/Discount vs Other Market | Loading... |
Price delayed 15 min, for reference only
Company Overview
| Stock Name | Abc |
| Stock Code | 01288 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 銀行 |
| Principal Activities | 主要在中國經營商業銀行業務。 |
| Listing Date | 2010-07-16 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 中國北京市東城區建國門內大街69號 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.abchina.com |
| Share Registrar | 香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2862 8628 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 3.20 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 52.2% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 4,065,888,000 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| HK Market Cap |
---
|
| Analysis Result |
Already included in Stock Connect (both, shenzhen, shanghai) |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 3.27 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 3.25 |
| First Day Change | 2.19% |
| First Day Volume | 3191770000.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 10467300000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 用于充實本行的資本金,以滿足業務持續增長的需要。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Joint Sponsors (7)
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
德意志银行香港分行
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
MACQUARIE CAPITAL LIMITED CE AAC534
ABCI CAPITAL LIMITED CE AWL249
Overall Coordinators (4)
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
ABCI Securities Company Limited CE ACX411
Joint Bookrunners (7)
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
德意志银行香港分行
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
MACQUARIE CAPITAL LIMITED CE AAC534
ABCI Securities Company Limited CE ACX411
Joint Lead Managers (7)
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
德意志银行香港分行
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
MACQUARIE CAPITAL LIMITED CE AAC534
ABCI Securities Company Limited CE ACX411
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
Archer-Daniels-Midland Company |
779,059,200 HKD |
— |
0.96% |
— |
6 months |
2011-01-16 |
| 2 |
Cairnhill Investments (Mauritius) Pte Ltd |
1,558,118,400 HKD |
— |
1.92% |
— |
6 months |
2011-01-16 |
| 3 |
Commotra Company Limited |
1,558,118,400 HKD |
— |
1.92% |
— |
6 months |
2011-01-16 |
| 4 |
Kuwait Investment Authority |
6,232,480,000 HKD |
— |
7.66% |
— |
6 months |
2011-01-16 |
| 5 |
Qatar Holding LLC |
21,813,680,000 HKD |
— |
26.83% |
— |
6 months |
2011-01-16 |
| 6 |
Rabobank International Holding B.V. |
1,947,648,000 HKD |
— |
2.40% |
— |
6 months |
2011-01-16 |
| 7 |
Ruperta Limited |
779,059,200 HKD |
— |
0.96% |
— |
6 months |
2011-01-16 |
| 8 |
Seven Group Holdings Limited |
1,947,648,000 HKD |
— |
2.40% |
— |
6 months |
2011-01-16 |
| 9 |
大华银行有限公司 |
779,059,200 HKD |
— |
0.96% |
— |
6 months |
2011-01-16 |
| 10 |
香港中旅金融投资有限公司 |
1,168,588,800 HKD |
— |
1.44% |
— |
6 months |
2011-01-16 |
| 11 |
渣打银行 |
3,895,299,200 HKD |
— |
4.79% |
— |
6 months |
2011-01-16 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 谷澍 |
| Company Secretary | 劉清 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 中央匯金投資有限責任公司(40.03%);中華人民共和國財政部(35.29%);全國社會保障基金理事會(6.72%);中國太平保險控股有限公司(0.44%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Abc (01288) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.