Company Overview
| Stock Name | Clarity Medical |
| Stock Code | 01406 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 醫療保健 |
| Principal Activities | 主要在香港從事提供眼科服務。 |
| Listing Date | 2022-02-18 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 香港九龍旺角西洋菜南街2A號銀城廣場20樓 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | https://www.claritymedic.com |
| Share Registrar | 卓佳证券登记有限公司 (Tricor Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2980 1333 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 1.60 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | No cornerstone investors |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 21,760,000 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| 26Q2 Regular Review |
| Inclusion Pathway |
None |
| Est. Threshold |
--- |
| Analysis Result |
无法确定入通路径 |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 1.54 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 1.59 |
| First Day Change | -3.75% |
| First Day Volume | 42495000.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 66054800.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約44.8%或79.4百萬港元將用作于香港成立兩家新醫療中心以提供眼科服務;
2、約30.5%或54.1百萬港元將用作收購大灣區內選定城市的一至兩家眼科診所、眼科門診部或眼科醫院的多數及╱或少數股權;
3、約14.7%或26.1百萬港元,將用于與合適的合作伙伴在中國設立醫療中心以提供眼科醫療服務;
4、約10.0%或17.7百萬港元將用作營運資金及其他一般企業用途。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Overall Coordinators (3)
CHINA EVERBRIGHT SECURITIES (HK) LIMITED CE AAW536
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
ZHONGTAI INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE BAA855
Joint Bookrunners (11)
CHINA EVERBRIGHT SECURITIES (HK) LIMITED CE AAW536
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
ZHONGTAI INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE BAA855
ABCI Securities Company Limited CE ACX411
BOCOM International Securities Limited CE APJ121
Bradbury Securities Limited CE AAC913
CMBC SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE APU820
First Shanghai Securities Limited CE ABV488
Futu Securities International (Hong Kong) Limited CE AZT137
GUOTAI JUNAN SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE ABY236
SHENWAN HONGYUAN SECURITIES (H.K.) LIMITED CE AAC927
Joint Lead Managers (13)
CHINA EVERBRIGHT SECURITIES (HK) LIMITED CE AAW536
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
ZHONGTAI INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE BAA855
ABCI Securities Company Limited CE ACX411
BOCOM International Securities Limited CE APJ121
Bradbury Securities Limited CE AAC913
Chuenman Securities Limited CE BGP488
CMBC SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE APU820
First Shanghai Securities Limited CE ABV488
Futu Securities International (Hong Kong) Limited CE AZT137
GUOTAI JUNAN SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE ABY236
SHENWAN HONGYUAN SECURITIES (H.K.) LIMITED CE AAC927
VALUABLE CAPITAL LIMITED CE AUL711
Cornerstone Investors
This stock has no cornerstone investors.
Directors & Management
| Chairman | To be extracted |
| Company Secretary | 楊霈宜 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 3W Partners Fund I L.P.(32.52%);謝偉業(20.79%);無錫藥明康德新藥開發股份有限公司(15.33%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Clarity Medical (01406) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.