Company Overview
| Stock Name | Join-Share |
| Stock Code | 01543 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 其他金融 |
| Principal Activities | 主要在中國提供融資及非融資擔保服務,以及相關諮詢服務,亦提供中小微企業貸款服務。 |
| Listing Date | 2015-12-23 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 中國廣東省佛山市順德區樂從鎮東平小區富華路31號中盈盛達國際金融中心1棟4101室–4110室 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.join-share.com |
| Share Registrar | 香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2862 8628 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 1.36 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 12.0% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 39,896,960 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| 26Q2 Regular Review |
| Inclusion Pathway |
None |
| Est. Threshold |
--- |
| Analysis Result |
无法确定入通路径 |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 1.38 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 1.36 |
| First Day Change | 1.47% |
| First Day Volume | 37848000.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 55681700.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約54%(或161.5百萬港元)預計用于推展融資擔保業務,成立新的子公司及分支機構(包括位于廣東省東莞、云浮及珠海),同時增加我們融資擔保業務的資本基礎及拓展業務規模,以提升我們在融資擔保市場上的競爭優勢;
2、約22%(或65.8百萬港元)預計用于推展中小微企業貸款業務,并計劃成立新的子公司,增加資本基礎,以提升我們中小微企業貸款業務規模與市場地位;
3、約17%(或50.8百萬港元)預計用于開展融資租賃業務,成立新的融資租賃子公司,開拓并完善相關產業鏈。我們計劃于2016年成立一家融資公司;
4、約7%(或20.9百萬港元)預計用于補足營運資金和其他業務開支。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Sole Sponsor (1)
China Securities (International) Corporate Finance Company Limited CE BAU112
Overall Coordinators (1)
China Securities (International) Corporate Finance Company Limited CE BAU112
Joint Bookrunners (3)
China Securities (International) Corporate Finance Company Limited CE BAU112
广发证券(香港)经纪有限公司 CE AOB364
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806
Joint Lead Managers (4)
China Securities (International) Corporate Finance Company Limited CE BAU112
广发证券(香港)经纪有限公司 CE AOB364
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806
GUOYUAN CAPITAL (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE BDV271
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
Dawanjia (HK) Limited |
62,883,680 HKD |
— |
4.30% |
— |
6 months |
2016-06-23 |
| 2 |
佛山市三水凤铝铝业有限公司 |
61,200,000 HKD |
— |
4.20% |
— |
6 months |
2016-06-23 |
| 3 |
中信证券股份有限公司 |
50,306,400 HKD |
— |
3.50% |
— |
6 months |
2016-06-23 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 吳列進 |
| Company Secretary | 劉國賢 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 佛山市金融投資控股有限公司(28%);李深華(7.22%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Join-Share (01543) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.