Company Overview
| Stock Name | Mie Holdings |
| Stock Code | 01555 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 石油天然氣 |
| Principal Activities | 主要在中國、哈薩克斯坦和美國從事勘探、開發、生產及銷售石油和其他石油產品。 |
| Listing Date | 2010-12-14 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 香港灣仔港灣道30號新鴻基中心19樓1901室 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.mienergy.com |
| Share Registrar | 卓佳证券登记有限公司 (Tricor Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2980 1333 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 1.70 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 20.7% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 112,540,000 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| 26Q2 Regular Review |
| Inclusion Pathway |
None |
| Est. Threshold |
--- |
| Analysis Result |
无法确定入通路径 |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 1.7 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 1.76 |
| First Day Change | -98.41% |
| First Day Volume | 167438000.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 286731000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約3.279億港元(約55%)將用以透過收購其他油田的權益或參與有關油田開發的合作或合資項目擴大本公司的業務經營;
2、約2.086億港元(約35%)將用于(i)在本公司現有的大安、莫里青及廟3油田鉆探新井;(ii)開發在低滲透率情況下鉆井及進行油井作業所需的先進技術,務求改進本集團的作業效率,鉆探新井將需要應用該等先進技術;
3、約59,600,000港元(約10%)將用作營運資金及一般公司用途。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Sole Sponsor (1)
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
Overall Coordinators (1)
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
Joint Bookrunners (3)
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
BOCI ASIA LIMITED CE AET863
德意志银行香港分行
Joint Lead Managers (3)
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
BOCI ASIA LIMITED CE AET863
德意志银行香港分行
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
Atlantis Investment Management Limited |
155,165,800 HKD |
— |
13.80% |
— |
6 months |
2011-06-14 |
| 2 |
中国华电集团资本控股有限公司 |
77,581,200 HKD |
— |
6.90% |
— |
6 months |
2011-06-14 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 張瑞霖 |
| Company Secretary | 謝鳳心 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 張瑞霖及關連人士(44.95%);馮穎楠(6.09%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Mie Holdings (01555) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.