Cross-Market Price Comparison
| Other Listed Market |
Shenzhen (SZSE)
— 中国广核
|
| Other Market Stock Code | 003816 |
| H-Share Offer Price | To be extracted |
| Per-Share Equity Ratio | |
| Other Market Price | Loading... |
| Reference Exchange Rate | Loading... |
| H-Share Offer Price Premium/Discount vs Other Market | Loading... |
Price delayed 15 min, for reference only
Company Overview
| Stock Name | CGN New Energy |
| Stock Code | 01811 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 公共事業 |
| Principal Activities | 主要於中國及韓國從事建設及營運燃氣、燃煤、燃油、水電、熱電及燃料電池之發電項目,以及蒸汽項目。 |
| Listing Date | 2014-10-03 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 香港灣仔港灣道23號鷹君中心12樓1201-3及7-10室 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.cgnne.com |
| Share Registrar | 卓佳证券登记有限公司 (Tricor Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2980 1333 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 1.71 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 9.4% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 884,015,280 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| HK Market Cap |
---
|
| Analysis Result |
Already included in Stock Connect (both, shenzhen, shanghai) |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 1.96 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 1.93 |
| First Day Change | 14.62% |
| First Day Volume | 820194000.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 1612350000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約10.72億港元(約占所得款項凈額70%)將用作選擇性收購中廣核的清潔及可再生能源電力項目;
2、約4.60億港元(約占所得款項凈額30%)將用作收購營運中的電力項目及開發收購自獨立第三方新建項目。
|
Underwriting Syndicate
Overall Coordinators (3)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
GUOTAI JUNAN SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE ABY236
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
Joint Bookrunners (6)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
GUOTAI JUNAN SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE ABY236
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
BOCI ASIA LIMITED CE AET863
HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED, THE CE AAA523
ICBC INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE ARO299
Joint Lead Managers (6)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
GUOTAI JUNAN SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE ABY236
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
BOCI ASIA LIMITED CE AET863
HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED, THE CE AAA523
ICBC INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE ARO299
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
恒健国际投资控股(香港)有限公司 |
176,697,720 HKD |
— |
2.50% |
— |
6 months |
2015-04-03 |
| 2 |
惠理基金管理香港有限公司 |
160,633,980 HKD |
— |
2.30% |
— |
6 months |
2015-04-03 |
| 3 |
南方电网国际(香港)有限公司 |
171,000,000 HKD |
— |
2.40% |
— |
6 months |
2015-04-03 |
| 4 |
信达(香港)物业投资有限公司 |
80,315,280 HKD |
— |
1.10% |
— |
6 months |
2015-04-03 |
| 5 |
周大福代理人有限公司 |
80,315,280 HKD |
— |
1.10% |
— |
6 months |
2015-04-03 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 胡光耀 |
| Company Secretary | 許嘉鵬,黃振昌 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | China General Nuclear Power Corporation(72.29%) |
// About this page //
This page shows CGN New Energy (01811) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.