Company Overview
| Stock Name | CR Holdings |
| Stock Code | 01911 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 其他金融 |
| Principal Activities | 公司主要從事投資銀行、投資管理,以及證券承銷、經紀、研究及資產管理服務。 |
| Listing Date | 2018-09-27 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 香港九龍柯士甸道西1號環球貿易廣場81樓8107–08室 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.huaxing.com/ |
| Share Registrar | 香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2862 8628 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 31.80 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 36.3% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 221,639,640 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| 26Q2 Regular Review |
| Inclusion Pathway |
None |
| Est. Threshold |
--- |
| Analysis Result |
无法确定入通路径 |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 24.7 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 31.8 |
| First Day Change | -22.33% |
| First Day Volume | 14975500.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 427244000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約40%(或1,011.8百萬港元)將用于進一步擴展投資銀行業務;
2、約20%(或505.9百萬港元)將用于進一步擴展投資管理業務;
3、約20%(或505.9百萬港元)將用于發展財富管理業務,透過中國方面的華菁證券及我們現有及正在擴張的境外平臺投資人才及必要業務基礎建設,以我們服務的新經濟創業家及其他高凈值客戶為目標;
4、約10%(或252.9百萬港元)將用作投資于我們所有業務線的科技發展;
5、約10%(或252.9百萬港元)將用作一般公司用途,包括營運資金、營運開支及資本開支。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Joint Bookrunners (9)
China Renaissance Securities (Hong Kong) Limited CE AZX839
GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536
ICBC INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL LIMITED CE AQW615
ABCI CAPITAL LIMITED CE AWL249
CCB International Capital Limited CE AJO225
China Securities (International) Corporate Finance Company Limited CE BAU112
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806
Futu Securities International (Hong Kong) Limited CE AZT137
TradeMaster Securities (Hong Kong) Limited CE BHJ844
Joint Lead Managers (9)
China Renaissance Securities (Hong Kong) Limited CE AZX839
GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536
ICBC INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE ARO299
ABCI Securities Company Limited CE ACX411
CCB International Capital Limited CE AJO225
China Securities (International) Corporate Finance Company Limited CE BAU112
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806
Futu Securities International (Hong Kong) Limited CE AZT137
TradeMaster Securities (Hong Kong) Limited CE BHJ844
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
LGT Group Foundation |
196,116,960 HKD |
— |
7.25% |
— |
6 months |
2019-03-27 |
| 2 |
Snow Lake China Master Fund, Ltd. |
392,237,100 HKD |
— |
14.51% |
— |
6 months |
2019-03-27 |
| 3 |
支付宝(香港)控股有限公司 |
392,237,100 HKD |
— |
14.51% |
— |
6 months |
2019-03-27 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 許彥清 |
| Company Secretary | 廖澤升 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 包凡及關連人士(49.42%);李曙軍(6.23%);Chengwei Evergreen Capital, LP(5.99%) |
// About this page //
This page shows CR Holdings (01911) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.