Company Overview
| Stock Name | Ethk Labs Inc. |
| Stock Code | 01931 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 醫療保健 |
| Principal Activities | 公司主要在中國從事分銷IVD(體外診斷)產品,包括IVD分析儀、試劑及其他耗材。 |
| Listing Date | 2019-07-12 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 中國上海市浦東新區張江高科技園區畢升路299弄第一上海中心6號樓602室 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.ivdholding.com |
| Share Registrar | 卓佳证券登记有限公司 (Tricor Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2980 1333 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 3.07 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | No cornerstone investors |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 102,353,800 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| 26Q2 Regular Review |
| Inclusion Pathway |
None |
| Est. Threshold |
--- |
| Analysis Result |
无法确定入通路径 |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 3.07 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 2.81 |
| First Day Change | -71.34% |
| First Day Volume | 38324000.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 118896000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約49.6%或461.7百萬港元將用于結清收購威士達60%股權的現金代價之未償還結余;
2、約32.9%或306.8百萬港元將用于根據股東協議向本公司及威士達現有股東支付部分特別股息;
3、約6.8%或63.7百萬港元將主要用于擴大分銷業務項下的客戶群;
4、約3.5%或32.5百萬港元將用于繼續研發我們的自有品牌產品;
5、約2.6%或24.0百萬港元將用于擴展我們的分銷業務及改善我們的分銷價值鏈;
6、約4.6%或43.0百萬港元將用于營運資金及一般公司用途。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Joint Bookrunners (4)
BOCI ASIA LIMITED CE AET863
oOo Securities (HK) Group Limited CE AJH488
CHINA INDUSTRIAL SECURITIES INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL LIMITED CE BAK956
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806
Joint Lead Managers (4)
BOCI ASIA LIMITED CE AET863
oOo Securities (HK) Group Limited CE AJH488
CHINA INDUSTRIAL SECURITIES INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL LIMITED CE BAK956
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806
Cornerstone Investors
This stock has no cornerstone investors.
Directors & Management
| Chairman | To be extracted |
| Company Secretary | 陳兆基 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 山東新華醫療器械股份有限公司(32.75%);何鞠誠(12.96%);梁景新(12.96%);林賢雅(8.32%);摩根士丹利(6.84%);North Haven Private Equity Asia IV, L.P.(6.84%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Ethk Labs Inc. (01931) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.