Company Overview
| Stock Name | Everest Med |
| Stock Code | 01952 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 醫療保健 |
| Principal Activities | 主要從事生物制藥業務,專注治療領域包括腫瘤、免疫學、心腎疾病及感染性疾病。 |
| Listing Date | 2020-10-09 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 中國上海市南京西路1266號上海恒隆廣場辦公樓1號樓6601–6606室 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.everestmedicines.com |
| Share Registrar | 香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2862 8628 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 55.00 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 49.9% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 1,747,570,000 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| HK Market Cap |
---
|
| Analysis Result |
Already included in Stock Connect (both, shenzhen, shanghai) |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 72.75 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 70.55 |
| First Day Change | 32.27% |
| First Day Volume | 42603100.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 3078790000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、60%或約1,970.4百萬港元用于我們的四款支柱產品;
2、15%或約492.6百萬港元用于為我們管線中其他候選藥物的進行中及計劃臨床試驗、登記備案準備及潛在商業化提供資金;
3、15%或約492.6百萬港元用于為我們的業務發展活動及擴展藥品管線提供資金;
4、10%或約328.4百萬港元用作營運資金以及一般及行政用途。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Overall Coordinators (5)
GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536
Merrill Lynch (Asia Pacific) Limited CE AAC198
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAO017
Joint Bookrunners (7)
GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536
Merrill Lynch (Asia Pacific) Limited CE AAC198
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAO017
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAF742
Brocade River Asset Management Limited CE BNR589
Joint Lead Managers (7)
GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536
Merrill Lynch (Asia Pacific) Limited CE AAC198
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAO017
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAF742
Brocade River Asset Management Limited CE BNR589
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
BlackRock Funds |
116,242,500 HKD |
— |
3.33% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 2 |
C-Bridge IV Investment Sixteen Limited |
232,485,000 HKD |
— |
6.65% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 3 |
Citadel Multi-Strategy Equities Master Fund Ltd. |
38,747,500 HKD |
— |
1.11% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 4 |
Cormorant Asset Management, LP |
77,495,000 HKD |
— |
2.22% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 5 |
GIC Private Limited |
154,990,000 HKD |
— |
4.43% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 6 |
Hillhouse Funds |
77,495,000 HKD |
— |
2.22% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 7 |
Indus Pacific Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. |
38,747,500 HKD |
— |
1.11% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 8 |
Invus Public Equities, L.P. |
77,495,000 HKD |
— |
2.22% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 9 |
Janchor Partners Pan-Asian Master Fund |
232,485,000 HKD |
— |
6.65% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 10 |
Lake Bleu Prime Healthcare Master Fund Limited |
77,495,000 HKD |
— |
2.22% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 11 |
Octagon Investments Master Fund LP |
38,747,500 HKD |
— |
1.11% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 12 |
OrbiMed Funds |
77,495,000 HKD |
— |
2.22% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 13 |
RA Capital Healthcare Fund, L.P. |
348,727,500 HKD |
— |
9.98% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 14 |
Rock Springs Capital Master Fund LP |
77,495,000 HKD |
— |
2.22% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 15 |
Tybourne Equity Master Fund |
38,747,500 HKD |
— |
1.11% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
| 16 |
Woodline Master Fund LP |
38,747,500 HKD |
— |
1.11% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-09 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 吳以芳 |
| Company Secretary | 劉綺華;楊景行 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 傅唯及關連人士(44.69%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Everest Med (01952) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.