Company Overview
| Stock Name | Simcere Pharma |
| Stock Code | 02096 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 醫療保健 |
| Principal Activities | 主要在中國從事藥品研發、生產和商業化,當中以仿制藥為主,專注治療領域包括腫瘤疾病、中樞神經系統疾病及自身免疫疾病。 |
| Listing Date | 2020-10-27 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 中國江蘇省南京市玄武區玄武大道699-18號 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.simcere.com |
| Share Registrar | 香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2862 8628 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 13.70 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 41.2% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 1,784,904,500 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| HK Market Cap |
---
|
| Analysis Result |
Already included in Stock Connect (both, shenzhen, shanghai) |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 10.98 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 11.0 |
| First Day Change | -19.85% |
| First Day Volume | 125444000.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 1369320000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約60%(或2,035.4百萬港元)將分配予我們在戰略重點治療領域中選定的在研產品的持續研發;
2、約10%(或339.2百萬港元)將分配予加強我們的銷售及營銷能力;
3、約10%(或339.2百萬港元)將分配予我們于未來幾年投資醫藥或生物技術領域的公司,以拓寬我們的產品組合;
4、約10%(或339.2百萬港元)將分配予償還如下表所示的若干未償還銀行貸款;
5、約10%(或339.2百萬港元)將用作營運資金及其他一般企業用途。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Joint Sponsors (2)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
Overall Coordinators (3)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
UBS Securities Hong Kong Limited CE BIN466
Joint Bookrunners (4)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
UBS Securities Hong Kong Limited CE BIN466
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
Joint Lead Managers (5)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
UBS Securities Hong Kong Limited CE BIN466
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
CNCB (Hong Kong) Capital Limited CE AEQ982
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
Hillhouse Funds |
387,504,500 HKD |
— |
10.86% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-27 |
| 2 |
Jericho Capital Master Fund L.P. |
77,500,900 HKD |
— |
2.17% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-27 |
| 3 |
Lake Bleu Prime Healthcare Master Fund Limited |
193,745,400 HKD |
— |
5.43% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-27 |
| 4 |
OrbiMed Funds |
193,745,400 HKD |
— |
5.43% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-27 |
| 5 |
Sage Partners Master Fund |
77,500,900 HKD |
— |
2.17% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-27 |
| 6 |
高新(香港)有限公司 |
310,003,600 HKD |
— |
8.68% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-27 |
| 7 |
红土创新国际有限公司 |
232,489,000 HKD |
— |
6.51% |
— |
6 months |
2021-04-27 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 任晉生 |
| Company Secretary | 萬玉山,麥寶文 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 任晉生及關連人士(69.15%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Simcere Pharma (02096) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.