Company Overview
| Stock Name | KN Hospital |
| Stock Code | 02120 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 醫療保健 |
| Principal Activities | 主要於中國從事經營精神科醫院、提供醫院管理服務,以及從事房地產業務。 |
| Listing Date | 2015-11-20 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 中國浙江省溫州市黃龍住宅區盛錦路 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.knhosp.cn |
| Share Registrar | 香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2862 8628 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 38.70 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 9.5% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 340,560,000 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| 26Q2 Regular Review |
| Inclusion Pathway |
None |
| Est. Threshold |
--- |
| Analysis Result |
无法确定入通路径 |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 49.1 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 44.0 |
| First Day Change | 26.87% |
| First Day Volume | 13746900.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 640369000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約50%或305.6百萬港元將用于通過我們多元化的擴張模式在精神科醫療服務供不應求的地區擴張及提升我們的醫療機構網絡及包括我們現有及未來發展中的機構在內的運營能力;
2、約25%或152.8百萬港元將用于溫州康寧醫院的改造及升級項目,以擴張其運營規模及高端醫療服務能力;
3、約10%或61.1百萬港元將用于科研、教學及人員培訓用途,包括擴大我們與經挑選的國內外精神科醫療機構及大學的合作;
4、約8%或48.9百萬港元將用于發展我們的移動和在線醫療咨詢平臺并改進我們的信息科技基礎設施,而我們相信這將進一步提升我們的品牌知名度及患者覆蓋能力;
5、約7%或42.8百萬港元將用作營運資金及其他一般企業用途。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
Dragon Billion China Master Fund |
108,507,060 HKD |
— |
4.40% |
— |
6 months |
2016-05-20 |
| 2 |
OrbiMed Funds |
139,509,630 HKD |
— |
5.10% |
— |
6 months |
2016-05-20 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 管偉立 |
| Company Secretary | 黃偉超;王健 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 管偉立(29.68%);王紅月(11.32%);上海盛歌投資管理有限公司(8.72%);Guangzhou GL Capital Investment Fund L.P.(7.22%) |
// About this page //
This page shows KN Hospital (02120) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.