Company Overview
| Stock Name | Jinshang Bank |
| Stock Code | 02558 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 銀行 |
| Principal Activities | 主要在中國經營商業銀行業務。 |
| Listing Date | 2019-07-18 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 中國山西省太原市小店區長風街59號 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.jshbank.com |
| Share Registrar | 香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2862 8628 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 3.82 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 29.0% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 58,048,720 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| 26Q2 Regular Review |
| Inclusion Pathway |
None |
| Est. Threshold |
--- |
| Analysis Result |
无法确定入通路径 |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 3.82 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 3.95 |
| First Day Change | -67.28% |
| First Day Volume | 19301600.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 74276200.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 用于強化我們的資本基礎,以支持我們業務的持續增長。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Joint Sponsors (3)
CCB International Capital Limited CE AJO225
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
Overall Coordinators (4)
CCB International Capital Limited CE AJO225
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
oOo Securities (HK) Group Limited CE AJH488
Joint Bookrunners (9)
CCB International Capital Limited CE AJO225
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
oOo Securities (HK) Group Limited CE AJH488
SHANXI SECURITIES INTERNATIONAL LIMITED CE BEM330
SPDB International Capital Limited CE BFZ375
ABCI CAPITAL LIMITED CE AWL249
ICBC INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL LIMITED CE AQW615
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806
Joint Lead Managers (9)
CCB International Capital Limited CE AJO225
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
oOo Securities (HK) Group Limited CE AJH488
SHANXI SECURITIES INTERNATIONAL LIMITED CE BEM330
SPDB International Capital Limited CE BFZ375
ABCI Securities Company Limited CE ACX411
ICBC INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE ARO299
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
辰兴房地产发展有限公司 |
171,938,200 HKD |
— |
5.23% |
— |
6 months |
2020-01-18 |
| 2 |
山西沁新能源集团股份有限公司 |
390,774,540 HKD |
— |
11.90% |
— |
6 months |
2020-01-18 |
| 3 |
太原工业园区投资控股有限公司 |
390,774,540 HKD |
— |
11.90% |
— |
6 months |
2020-01-18 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 郝強 |
| Company Secretary | 歐啟賢,王琦 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 山西省國有資本運營有限公司(20.76%);山西省財政廳(12.25%);李建明(11.74%);中國華能集團有限公司(10.28%);太原市財政局(9.73%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Jinshang Bank (02558) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.