Data layersRaw factsCalculatedModel predictionAI interpretation
IPO Timeline Raw facts
Broker Deadline
2026-07-27
Morning deadline
HKEX Deadline
2026-07-27
Noon deadline
Broker Results (T-2)
2026-07-28
Some brokers release in afternoon
Grey Market (T-1)
2026-07-29
Afternoon
HKEX Allotment (T-1)
2026-07-29
Evening
Registrar Allotment (T-1)
2026-07-29
Evening
Listing Day (T)
2026-07-30
First day of trading
Cross-Market Price Comparison
Other Listed Market
Shenzhen (SZSE)
Other Market Stock Code
300308
H-Share Offer Price
HK$ 1,010.00
Per-Share Equity Ratio
Other Market Price
Loading...
Reference Exchange Rate
Loading...
H-Share Offer Price Premium/Discount vs Other Market
Loading...
Price delayed 15 min, for reference only
Company Overview
Stock Name
ZJ Innolight
Stock Code
03308
Company Full Name
Zhongji Innolight Co., Ltd.
Industry
Industrial Goods
Principal Activities
We are a leading global provider of optical interconnect solutions, with optical modules as our main products, which transmit massive amounts of data by enabling the mutual conversion between electrical signals and optical signals, serving global cloud service providers and AI computing solution providers.
Minimum subscription unit: 1 lot. Subscription amount ≤ HK$5,000,000 is Pool A, > HK$5,000,000 is Pool B.
Pool A
Lots Subscribed
Shares Subscribed
Subscription Amount (HKD)
1 lots
50
HK$ 50,500
2 lots
100
HK$ 101,000
3 lots
150
HK$ 151,500
4 lots
200
HK$ 202,000
5 lots
250
HK$ 252,500
6 lots
300
HK$ 303,000
7 lots
350
HK$ 353,500
8 lots
400
HK$ 404,000
9 lots
450
HK$ 454,500
10 lots
500
HK$ 505,000
12 lots
600
HK$ 606,000
14 lots
700
HK$ 707,000
16 lots
800
HK$ 808,000
18 lots
900
HK$ 909,000
20 lots
1,000
HK$ 1,010,000
40 lots
2,000
HK$ 2,020,000
60 lots
3,000
HK$ 3,030,000
80 lots
4,000
HK$ 4,040,000
Pool B
Lots Subscribed
Shares Subscribed
Subscription Amount (HKD)
100 lots
5,000
HK$ 5,050,000
120 lots
6,000
HK$ 6,060,000
140 lots
7,000
HK$ 7,070,000
160 lots
8,000
HK$ 8,080,000
180 lots
9,000
HK$ 9,090,000
200 lots
10,000
HK$ 10,100,000
400 lots
20,000
HK$ 20,200,000
600 lots
30,000
HK$ 30,300,000
800 lots
40,000
HK$ 40,400,000
1,000 lots
50,000
HK$ 50,500,000
1,200 lots
60,000
HK$ 60,600,000
1,400 lots
70,000
HK$ 70,700,000
1,600 lots
80,000
HK$ 80,800,000
1,800 lots
90,000
HK$ 90,900,000
2,000 lots
100,000
HK$ 101,000,000
4,000 lots
200,000
HK$ 202,000,000
6,000 lots
300,000
HK$ 303,000,000
8,000 lots
400,000
HK$ 404,000,000
10,000 lots
500,000
HK$ 505,000,000
20,000 lots
1,000,000
HK$ 1,010,000,000
30,000 lots
1,500,000
HK$ 1,515,000,000
40,000 lots
2,000,000
HK$ 2,020,000,000
Stock Connect Inclusion
HK Market Cap
HK$ 66.44B
Inclusion Pathway
A+H 有绿鞋(30天入通)
Est. Threshold
--- Met
Analysis Result
超额配股权失效后纳入(上市后约30日)
Valuation & Financials
Market Cap (at Offer Price)
HK$ 1,181,431,987,410
Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round)
Not disclosed
P/E Ratio
Not disclosed
Profit/Loss Status
Net profit RMB 11,579.8 million
Period-End Cash Balance
RMB 10,943.81 million
Listing Expenses
~HK$ 532,100,000
Listing Expenses / Funds Raised
~1.0%
Total Pre-IPO Investment
To be extracted
First Day Performance
First Day Close
Loading...
Use of Proceeds
Use of Proceeds
Approximately 35% will be used for research and development of optical interconnect products, approximately 30% for expanding global production capacity, approximately 10% for enhancing supply chain resilience and commercialization capabilities, approximately 15% for strategic acquisitions and investments, and approximately 10% for working capital and general corporate purposes.
Underwriting Syndicate
Joint Sponsors (4)
GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291GF Capital (Hong Kong) Limited CE AOB163
Joint Global Coordinators (5)
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806ABCI CAPITAL LIMITED CE AWL249Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED, THE CE AAA523China Galaxy International Securities (Hong Kong) Co., Limited CE AXM459
Joint Bookrunners (2)
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806ZHONGTAI INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE BAA855
Joint Lead Managers (4)
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894ABCI Securities Company Limited CE ACX411Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291广发证券(香港)经纪有限公司 CE AOB364
Capital Market Intermediaries (6)
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137Zero2IPO Securities Limited CE BNF723Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137DBS ASIA CAPITAL LIMITED CE AAE430HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED, THE CE AAA523China Galaxy International Securities (Hong Kong) Co., Limited CE AXM459
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
中国工商银行(亚洲)有限公司
CMB Wing Lung Bank Limited
China CITIC Bank International Limited
Cornerstone Investors
#
Investor Name
Investment Amount
Shares Subscribed
% of Offer Shares
% of Total Shares
Lock-up Period
Est. Unlock Date
1
淡馬錫
300,000,000 USD
2,328,050
4.27%
0.20%
6 months
2027-01-30
2
太白
240,000,000 USD
1,862,450
3.42%
0.16%
6 months
2027-01-30
3
True Light
60,000,000 USD
465,600
0.85%
0.04%
6 months
2027-01-30
4
HHLRA
300,000,000 USD
2,328,050
4.27%
0.20%
6 months
2027-01-30
5
JPM AM
250,000,000 USD
1,940,050
3.56%
0.17%
6 months
2027-01-30
6
JPMIMI
153,500,000 USD
1,191,150
2.19%
0.10%
6 months
2027-01-30
7
JPMAMAPL
96,500,000 USD
748,850
1.37%
0.06%
6 months
2027-01-30
8
貝萊德
250,000,000 USD
1,940,050
3.56%
0.17%
6 months
2027-01-30
9
YF Capital
150,000,000 USD
1,164,000
2.14%
0.10%
6 months
2027-01-30
10
Aspex
150,000,000 USD
1,164,000
2.14%
0.10%
6 months
2027-01-30
11
ADIA
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
12
Wellington
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
13
Perseverance Asset Management..
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
14
Indus基金
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
15
Mirae投資者
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
16
NGS Super基金
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
17
Bain Capital
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
18
CPE
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
19
Boyu Capital
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
20
IDG Capital
90,000,000 USD
698,400
1.28%
0.06%
6 months
2027-01-30
21
Ninety One Asia
10,000,000 USD
77,600
0.14%
0.01%
6 months
2027-01-30
22
WT Asset Management
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
23
奇點資產
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
24
泰仁
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
25
Hao基金
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
26
Janchor基金
100,000,000 USD
776,000
1.42%
0.07%
6 months
2027-01-30
27
阿里巴巴
50,000,000 USD
388,000
0.71%
0.03%
6 months
2027-01-30
28
騰訊
50,000,000 USD
388,000
0.71%
0.03%
6 months
2027-01-30
29
CPP Investments
50,000,000 USD
388,000
0.71%
0.03%
6 months
2027-01-30
30
Oaktree
50,000,000 USD
388,000
0.71%
0.03%
6 months
2027-01-30
31
CP Black Dragon
50,000,000 USD
388,000
0.71%
0.03%
6 months
2027-01-30
32
周大福企業
50,000,000 USD
388,000
0.71%
0.03%
6 months
2027-01-30
33
Athos Capital
50,000,000 USD
388,000
0.71%
0.03%
6 months
2027-01-30
34
TAL基金
50,000,000 USD
388,000
0.71%
0.03%
6 months
2027-01-30
35
Burkehill
50,000,000 USD
388,000
0.71%
0.03%
6 months
2027-01-30
36
General Atlantic
50,000,000 USD
388,000
0.71%
0.03%
6 months
2027-01-30
37
Huadeng Technology
50,000,000 USD
388,000
0.71%
0.03%
6 months
2027-01-30
Directors & Management
Chairman
劉聖
Company Secretary
王軍、黃美鳳
Executive Director (3)
#
Name
English Name
Type
1
劉聖
—
Executive Director
2
王曉東
—
Executive Director
3
王曉麗
—
Executive Director
Non-Executive Director (1)
#
Name
English Name
Type
1
陳彩雲
—
Non-Executive Director
Independent Non-Executive Director (4)
#
Name
English Name
Type
1
戰淑萍
—
Independent Non-Executive Director
2
成波
—
Independent Non-Executive Director
3
屈文洲
—
Independent Non-Executive Director
4
黃國濱
—
Independent Non-Executive Director
Major Shareholders
Major Shareholders & Holdings
Mr. 王偉修, through beneficial interests and 中際控股, holds approximately 16.34% in aggregate, constituting the single largest shareholder group; Dr. 劉聖 and the persons acting in concert with him hold approximately 6.36% in aggregate.
// About this page //
This page shows ZJ Innolight (03308) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.