Company Overview
| Stock Name | Immunotech-B |
| Stock Code | 06978 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 醫療保健 |
| Principal Activities | 主要於中國從事細胞免疫產品的研發、制造及商業化。 |
| Listing Date | 2020-07-10 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 中國北京市北京經濟技術開發區康定街1號國盛科技園1號樓8層 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.eaal.net |
| Share Registrar | 香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2862 8628 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 11.00 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 28.1% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 550,000,000 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| 26Q2 Regular Review |
| Inclusion Pathway |
None |
| Est. Threshold |
--- |
| Analysis Result |
无法确定入通路径 |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 15.48 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 13.4 |
| First Day Change | 40.73% |
| First Day Volume | 73620500.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 1099240000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約34.2%的所得款項凈額或350.2百萬港元用于投資EAL正在進行的臨床試驗及商業化;
2、約18.9%的所得款項凈額或193.5百萬港元用于擴展EAL的臨床適應癥(不包括肝癌),包括研發開支及就EAL持續技術創新設立新研發中心的建設成本;
3、約33.2%的所得款項凈額或340.0百萬港元用于投資CAR-T-19及TCR-T在研產品系列的臨床試驗,主要包括研發開支;
4、約8.7%的所得款項凈額或89.1百萬港元用于投資我們產品管線中其他在研產品的開發;
5、約5.0%的所得款項凈額或51.2百萬港元用作營運資金及其他一般企業用途。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Joint Sponsors (2)
CCB International Capital Limited CE AJO225
Guosen Securities (HK) Capital Company Limited CE AUX600
Overall Coordinators (3)
CCB International Capital Limited CE AJO225
Guosen Securities (HK) Capital Company Limited CE AUX600
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806
Joint Bookrunners (13)
CCB International Capital Limited CE AJO225
Guosen Securities (HK) Capital Company Limited CE AUX600
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806
ABCI Securities Company Limited CE ACX411
BOCOM International Securities Limited CE APJ121
CHINA MERCHANTS SECURITIES (HK) CO., LIMITED CE AAI650
CMBC SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE APU820
SDIC SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE AUW685
GUOTAI JUNAN SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE ABY236
ICBC INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE ARO299
SHENWAN HONGYUAN SECURITIES (H.K.) LIMITED CE AAC927
ZHONGRONG PT SECURITIES LIMITED CE AAV553
ZHONGTAI INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE BAA855
Joint Lead Managers (18)
CCB International Capital Limited CE AJO225
Guosen Securities (HK) Capital Company Limited CE AUX600
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806
ABCI Securities Company Limited CE ACX411
FTFT International Securities and Futures Limited CE ATR516
BOCOM International Securities Limited CE APJ121
CHINA MERCHANTS SECURITIES (HK) CO., LIMITED CE AAI650
CMBC SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE APU820
SDIC SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE AUW685
Futu Securities International (Hong Kong) Limited CE AZT137
GUOTAI JUNAN SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE ABY236
Wanhai Securities (HK) Limited CE ADS061
ICBC INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE ARO299
JOY RICH SECURITIES INVESTMENT LIMITED CE BIH924
SHENWAN HONGYUAN SECURITIES (H.K.) LIMITED CE AAC927
ZHONGRONG PT SECURITIES LIMITED CE AAV553
ZHONGTAI INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE BAA855
I WIN SECURITIES LIMITED CE BJB315
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
Poly Platinum Enterprises Limited |
155,001,000 HKD |
— |
14.10% |
— |
6 months |
2021-01-10 |
| 2 |
季洪昌 |
38,742,000 HKD |
— |
3.50% |
— |
6 months |
2021-01-10 |
| 3 |
天士力(香港)医药投资有限公司 |
76,714,000 HKD |
— |
7.00% |
— |
6 months |
2021-01-10 |
| 4 |
中国联塑集团控股有限公司 |
38,742,000 HKD |
— |
3.50% |
— |
6 months |
2021-01-10 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 譚錚 |
| Company Secretary | 梁瑞冰 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 譚錚及關連人士(35.07%);鄭鉉哲(26.22%);華潤醫藥集團有限公司(10.00%);張軍政(8.49%);大灣區共同家園發展基金有限公司(6.41%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Immunotech-B (06978) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.