Company Overview
| Stock Name | Antengene-B |
| Stock Code | 06996 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 醫療保健 |
| Principal Activities | 主要從事生物制藥業務,專注於抗腫瘤藥物。 |
| Listing Date | 2020-11-20 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 中國上海市長寧區中山西路1065號SOHO中山廣場B座1206-1209室 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.antengene.com |
| Share Registrar | 香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2862 8628 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 18.08 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 49.9% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 1,393,552,160 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| 26Q2 Regular Review |
| Inclusion Pathway |
None |
| Est. Threshold |
--- |
| Analysis Result |
无法确定入通路径 |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 18.28 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 19.6 |
| First Day Change | 1.11% |
| First Day Volume | 62460700.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 1182990000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約1,071.1百萬港元(占所得款項凈額的41%)將分配予核心產品;
2、約654.4百萬港元(占所得款項凈額的25%)將用于為我們的其他四種臨床階段候選藥物提供資金;
3、約248.9百萬港元(占所得款項凈額的9%)預計將用于本公司管線中的其他臨床前候選藥物正在進行的臨床前研究及計劃進行的臨床試驗;
4、約359.7百萬港元(占所得款項凈額的14%)預計將用于擴大本公司的研發管線,包括發現新的候選藥物及業務開發活動;
5、約38.2百萬港元(占所得款項凈額的1%)預計將用于資本開支;
6、約263.6百萬港元(占所得款項凈額的10%)預計將用于一般公司用途。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Overall Coordinators (4)
GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
Joint Bookrunners (5)
GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
Joint Lead Managers (6)
GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
Futu Securities International (Hong Kong) Limited CE AZT137
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
BlackRock Funds |
116,254,400 HKD |
— |
4.17% |
— |
6 months |
2021-05-20 |
| 2 |
Boyu Capital Opportunities Master Fund |
116,254,400 HKD |
— |
4.17% |
— |
6 months |
2021-05-20 |
| 3 |
Cormorant Asset Management, LP |
116,254,400 HKD |
— |
4.17% |
— |
6 months |
2021-05-20 |
| 4 |
CRF Investment Holdings Company Limited |
37,199,600 HKD |
— |
1.33% |
— |
6 months |
2021-05-20 |
| 5 |
Fidelity International |
542,544,640 HKD |
— |
19.47% |
— |
6 months |
2021-05-20 |
| 6 |
GIC Private Limited |
155,008,880 HKD |
— |
5.56% |
— |
6 months |
2021-05-20 |
| 7 |
Hillhouse Funds |
116,254,400 HKD |
— |
4.17% |
— |
6 months |
2021-05-20 |
| 8 |
Laurion Capital Master Fund, Ltd. |
37,199,600 HKD |
— |
1.33% |
— |
6 months |
2021-05-20 |
| 9 |
Octagon Investments Master Fund LP |
37,199,600 HKD |
— |
1.33% |
— |
6 months |
2021-05-20 |
| 10 |
SCC Growth VI Holdco F, Ltd. |
116,254,400 HKD |
— |
4.17% |
— |
6 months |
2021-05-20 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 梅建明 |
| Company Secretary | 曹洋;黃偉超 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 梅建明及家族成員(26.48%);Boyu Capital Fund III, L.P.(9.44%);FV Begonia Partners, L.P(7.01%);Qiming Corporate GP V, Ltd(6.05%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Antengene-B (06996) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.