Cross-Market Price Comparison
| Other Listed Market |
Shenzhen (SZSE)
— 天齐锂业
|
| Other Market Stock Code | 002466 |
| H-Share Offer Price | To be extracted |
| Per-Share Equity Ratio | |
| Other Market Price | Loading... |
| Reference Exchange Rate | Loading... |
| H-Share Offer Price Premium/Discount vs Other Market | Loading... |
Price delayed 15 min, for reference only
Company Overview
| Stock Name | Tianqi Lithium |
| Stock Code | 09696 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 一般金屬 |
| Principal Activities | 公司是中國及全球領先的鋰生產商。 |
| Listing Date | 2022-07-13 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 中國四川省成都市高新區高朋東路10號1棟 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.tianqilithium.com |
| Share Registrar | 香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2862 8628 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 82.00 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 36.4% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 1,345,816,800 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| HK Market Cap |
---
|
| Analysis Result |
Already included in Stock Connect (both, shenzhen, shanghai) |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 82.0 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 74.5 |
| First Day Change | -33.11% |
| First Day Volume | 40339900.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 3104180000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約8,865百萬港元將用于償還SQM債務的未償還余額;
2、約1,170百萬港元將用于為安居工廠一期建設撥資;
3、約1,721百萬港元將用于償還利息的若干中國國內銀行貸款,該等貸款乃作運營資金用途及建設于中國成都市天府新區的天齊全球研發中心;
4、余下1,306百萬港元將用于營運資金及一般公司用途。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Joint Sponsors (3)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
Overall Coordinators (5)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
BNP PARIBAS SECURITIES (ASIA) LIMITED CE AAF669
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAO017
Joint Bookrunners (8)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
BNP PARIBAS SECURITIES (ASIA) LIMITED CE AAF669
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAO017
China Galaxy International Securities (Hong Kong) Co., Limited CE AXM459
Futu Securities International (Hong Kong) Limited CE AZT137
Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited CE AOK809
Joint Lead Managers (8)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
BNP PARIBAS SECURITIES (ASIA) LIMITED CE AAF669
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAO017
China Galaxy International Securities (Hong Kong) Co., Limited CE AXM459
Futu Securities International (Hong Kong) Limited CE AZT137
Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited CE AOK809
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
LG Chem, Ltd |
1,177,536,400 HKD |
— |
8.75% |
— |
6 months |
2023-01-13 |
| 2 |
金山(香港)国际矿业有限公司 |
785,018,800 HKD |
— |
5.83% |
— |
6 months |
2023-01-13 |
| 3 |
深圳市德方纳米科技股份有限公司 |
1,177,536,400 HKD |
— |
8.75% |
— |
6 months |
2023-01-13 |
| 4 |
四川能投(香港)控股有限公司 |
353,256,000 HKD |
— |
2.62% |
— |
6 months |
2023-01-13 |
| 5 |
太平洋资产管理有限责任公司 |
832,119,600 HKD |
— |
6.18% |
— |
6 months |
2023-01-13 |
| 6 |
中创新航科技集团股份有限公司 |
388,598,000 HKD |
— |
2.89% |
— |
6 months |
2023-01-13 |
| 7 |
中国太保投资管理(香港)有限公司 |
188,403,200 HKD |
— |
1.40% |
— |
6 months |
2023-01-13 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 蔣安琪 |
| Company Secretary | 張文宇;李家慧 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 蔣衛平及家族成員(29.55%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Tianqi Lithium (09696) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.