Company Overview
| Stock Name | Powerlong CM |
| Stock Code | 09909 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 物業管理 |
| Principal Activities | 主要於中國提供商業運營服務及住宅物業管理服務。 |
| Listing Date | 2019-12-30 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 中國上海市閔行區新鎮路1399號寶龍大廈 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.powerlongcm.com |
| Share Registrar | 香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2862 8628 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 9.50 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 19.7% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 570,000,000 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| 26Q2 Regular Review |
| Inclusion Pathway |
None |
| Est. Threshold |
--- |
| Analysis Result |
无法确定入通路径 |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 10.06 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 9.5 |
| First Day Change | 5.89% |
| First Day Volume | 89555200.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 885723000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約50%或668.0百萬港元將用于戰略收購及投資于其他中小型商業運營服務供貨商,以擴大我們的商業運營服務業務及擴充我們的商業運營服務組合;
2、約25%或334.0百萬港元將用于升級信息技術系統數字化及智能運營及管理,旨在優化消費者體驗、改善我們向租戶提供的服務質量及提升我們的運營效率;
3、約10%或133.6百萬港元將用于若干租戶的股權投資,旨在與其建立緊密戰略合作;
4、約5%或66.8百萬港元將用于根據輕資產業務模式翻新由獨立第三方開發或擁有的零售商業物業;
5、約10%或133.6百萬港元將用于一般業務用途及用作營運資金。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Joint Bookrunners (6)
ABCI CAPITAL LIMITED CE AWL249
CHINA INDUSTRIAL SECURITIES INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL LIMITED CE BAK956
GUOTAI JUNAN SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE ABY236
Leading Securities Company Limited CE BAL779
ZHONGTAI INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE BAA855
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
Joint Lead Managers (7)
ABCI Securities Company Limited CE ACX411
CHINA INDUSTRIAL SECURITIES INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL LIMITED CE BAK956
GUOTAI JUNAN SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE ABY236
Leading Securities Company Limited CE BAL779
ZHONGTAI INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE BAA855
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
Funde Securities Limited CE BHT984
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
Orchid China Master Fund Limited |
46,721,000 HKD |
— |
3.28% |
— |
6 months |
2020-06-30 |
| 2 |
和盛海外控股有限公司 |
77,866,750 HKD |
— |
5.46% |
— |
6 months |
2020-06-30 |
| 3 |
辽宁永辉超市有限公司 |
77,866,750 HKD |
— |
5.46% |
— |
6 months |
2020-06-30 |
| 4 |
许连捷 |
77,866,750 HKD |
— |
5.46% |
— |
6 months |
2020-06-30 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 許華芳 |
| Company Secretary | 張依婷;梁慧欣 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 寶龍地產控股有限公司(63.00%);許華芳(5.29%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Powerlong CM (09909) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.