Innovent Bio 01801Prospectus Information

Prospectus & Stock Connect
Data layers Raw facts Calculated Model prediction AI interpretation
Company Overview
Stock NameInnovent Bio
Stock Code01801
Company Full NameTo be extracted
Industry醫療保健
Principal Activities公司主要於中國從事研發抗體及蛋白質藥品、銷售自制品,以及提供有關技術轉讓、諮詢及服務。
Listing Date2018-10-31
Listing Rules EraOld Rules
Listing Rules ChapterTo be extracted
Weighted Voting Rights (WVR)No
Registered Address (Mainland China)中國江蘇省蘇州市蘇州工業園區東平街168號
Business Address (Hong Kong)To be extracted
Place of IncorporationTo be extracted
Listing MethodTo be extracted
Listing BoardMain Board
Websitehttp://www.innoventbio.com
Share Registrar香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited)
Registrar Contact(852)2862 8628
A-Share/US Dual ListingNo data
Offering Information
Offering Mechanism To be extracted
Offer PriceHK$ 13.98 / shares
Offer Price RangeTo be extracted
Lot SizeTo be extracted
Entry ThresholdTo be extracted
Par ValueTo be extracted
Offer PeriodTo be extracted
Global Offering SharesTo be extracted
HK Public Offer Shares (Initial)To be extracted
Public Offer Lots (Initial)To be extracted
International Placing Shares (Initial)To be extracted
Offer RatioTo be extracted
Total Shares Post-IPOTo be extracted
Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option)To be confirmed
Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe)—
Cornerstone Share58.1%
Clawback TiersTo be extracted
Reallocation OptionTo be confirmed
Total Global Offering SizeHK$ 330,417,300
Stock Connect Inclusion
HK Market Cap ---
Analysis Result Already included in Stock Connect (both, shenzhen, shanghai)
Valuation & Financials
Market Cap (at Offer Price)To be extracted
Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round)Not disclosed
P/E RatioNot disclosed
Profit/Loss StatusTo be extracted
Period-End Cash BalanceTo be extracted
Listing ExpensesTo be extracted
Listing Expenses / Funds RaisedTo be extracted
Total Pre-IPO InvestmentTo be extracted
First Day Performance
First Day CloseHK$ 16.58
First Day OpenHK$ 14.3
First Day Change18.60%
First Day Volume46747200.0
First Day Turnover704900000.0
Use of Proceeds
Use of Proceeds1、52%或約1640.8百萬港元用于撥資正在進行及計劃中的信迪利單抗(IBI-308)臨床試驗、注冊備案的準備事宜及計劃的商業化推出(包括銷售及市場推廣) 2、8%或約252.4百萬港元用于撥資正在進行及計劃中的IBI-305臨床試驗、注冊備案的準備事宜及計劃的商業化推出(包括銷售及市場推廣); 3、4%或約126.2百萬港元用于撥資正在進行及計劃中的IBI-301臨床試驗、注冊備案的準備事宜及計劃的商業化推出(包括銷售及市場推廣); 4、1%或約31.6百萬港元用于撥資正在進行及計劃中的IBI-303臨床試驗、注冊備案的準備事宜及計劃的商業化推出(包括銷售及市場推廣)。 5、25%或約788.8百萬港元用于撥資正在進行及計劃中的其他管線候選藥物的臨床試驗、注冊備案的準備事宜及潛在的商業化推出(包括銷售及市場推廣)。 6、10%或約315.5百萬港元,用作營運資金及一般公司用途。
Underwriting Syndicate
Joint Sponsors (4)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291 GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536 J.P. Morgan Securities (Far East) Limited CE AAB026 CHINA MERCHANTS SECURITIES (HK) CO., LIMITED CE AAI650
Overall Coordinators (5)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291 GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536 J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321 CHINA MERCHANTS SECURITIES (HK) CO., LIMITED CE AAI650 Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited CE AOK809
Joint Bookrunners (6)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291 GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536 J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321 CHINA MERCHANTS SECURITIES (HK) CO., LIMITED CE AAI650 Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited CE AOK809 HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED, THE CE AAA523
Joint Lead Managers (6)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291 GOLDMAN SACHS (ASIA) L.L.C. CE ACC536 J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321 CHINA MERCHANTS SECURITIES (HK) CO., LIMITED CE AAI650 Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited CE AOK809 HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED, THE CE AAA523
Cornerstone Investors
#Investor NameInvestment AmountShares Subscribed% of Offer Shares% of Total SharesLock-up PeriodEst. Unlock Date
1 Cormorant Asset Management, LP 195,950,670 HKD — 5.90% — 6 months 2019-04-30
2 Elbrus Investments Pte. Ltd. 156,995,400 HKD — 4.80% — 6 months 2019-04-30
3 LAV Biosciences Fund IV, L.P. 156,757,740 HKD — 4.70% — 6 months 2019-04-30
4 Prime Capital Funds 235,129,620 HKD — 7.10% — 6 months 2019-04-30
5 Rock Springs Capital Master Fund LP 39,185,940 HKD — 1.20% — 6 months 2019-04-30
6 SCC Growth V Holdco L, Ltd. 470,287,200 HKD — 14.20% — 6 months 2019-04-30
7 Seacliff (Cayman) Ltd. 156,757,740 HKD — 4.80% — 6 months 2019-04-30
8 Vivo Funds 117,571,800 HKD — 3.60% — 6 months 2019-04-30
9 惠理基金管理香港有限公司 235,143,600 HKD — 7.10% — 6 months 2019-04-30
10 景林资产管理有限公司 156,757,740 HKD — 4.70% — 6 months 2019-04-30
Directors & Management
Chairman俞德超
Company Secretary王艷菊,陳濼而
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
Major Shareholders & Holdings淡馬錫控股(私人)有限公司(9.03%);俞德超(6.37%);The Capital Group Companies, Inc.(5.96%)
// About this page //

This page shows Innovent Bio (01801) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.

Disclaimer

Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.

Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.

Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.

Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.

Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.

Cibo — HK IPO Allotment Forecasts, Allottee Profiling & Stock Connect