Company Overview
| Stock Name | Pa Gooddoctor |
| Stock Code | 01833 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 醫療保健 |
| Principal Activities | 公司主要於中國提供線上醫療及健康服務。 |
| Listing Date | 2018-05-04 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 中國上海市凱濱路166號上海平安大廈B座16至19樓 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.pahtg.com |
| Share Registrar | 香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2862 8628 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 54.80 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 49.2% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 2,193,293,280 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| HK Market Cap |
---
|
| Analysis Result |
Already included in Stock Connect (both, shenzhen, shanghai) |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 54.8 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 57.3 |
| First Day Change | -81.53% |
| First Day Volume | 68143200.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 3845500000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約40%的所得款項凈額用于業務拓展;
2、約30%的所得款項凈額用于為我們潛在投資、收購境內公司及與境內公司的策略聯盟以及我們的海外拓展計劃提供資金;
3、約20%的所得款項凈額,用于研發,包括發展我們的信息基礎設施、在國內外招聘高素質的人工智能專業人士及向人工智能人才提供具競爭力的薪酬方案以及與領先的研究機構及大學加強合作及伙拍行業領先的科技公司進行研究及開發;
4、約10%的所得款項凈額,用于營運資金及一般公司用途。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Joint Sponsors (2)
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137
J.P. Morgan Securities (Far East) Limited CE AAB026
Overall Coordinators (4)
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
PING AN SECURITIES (HONG KONG) COMPANY LIMITED CE BMC491
UBS Securities Hong Kong Limited CE BIN466
Joint Bookrunners (10)
CCB International Capital Limited CE AJO225
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
CHINA MERCHANTS SECURITIES (HK) CO., LIMITED CE AAI650
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137
CLSA Limited CE AAB893
CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940
HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED, THE CE AAA523
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES (ASIA PACIFIC) LIMITED CE AAJ321
PING AN SECURITIES (HONG KONG) COMPANY LIMITED CE BMC491
UBS Securities Hong Kong Limited CE BIN466
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
BlackRock Funds |
981,232,360 HKD |
— |
11.18% |
— |
6 months |
2018-11-04 |
| 2 |
CapRe基金 |
588,732,840 HKD |
— |
6.71% |
— |
6 months |
2018-11-04 |
| 3 |
GIC Private Limited |
784,988,080 HKD |
— |
8.95% |
— |
6 months |
2018-11-04 |
| 4 |
Pantai Juara Investments Limited |
392,494,040 HKD |
— |
4.47% |
— |
6 months |
2018-11-04 |
| 5 |
Swiss Re Direct Investments Company |
392,494,040 HKD |
— |
4.47% |
— |
6 months |
2018-11-04 |
| 6 |
加拿大退休金计划投资委员会 |
784,988,080 HKD |
— |
8.95% |
— |
6 months |
2018-11-04 |
| 7 |
正大光明控股有限公司 |
392,494,040 HKD |
— |
4.47% |
— |
6 months |
2018-11-04 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 郭曉濤 |
| Company Secretary | 臧珞琦 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 中國平安保險(集團)股份有限公司(39.41%);朱孟依(9.37%);幫騏鍵有限公司(8.54%) |
// About this page //
This page shows Pa Gooddoctor (01833) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.