Junshi Bio 01877Prospectus Information

Prospectus & Stock Connect
Data layers Raw facts Calculated Model prediction AI interpretation
Company Overview
Stock NameJunshi Bio
Stock Code01877
Company Full NameTo be extracted
Industry醫療保健
Principal Activities公司主要於中國從事生物制藥業務。
Listing Date2018-12-24
Listing Rules EraOld Rules
Listing Rules ChapterTo be extracted
Weighted Voting Rights (WVR)No
Registered Address (Mainland China)中國上海市自由貿易試驗區蔡倫路987號4層
Business Address (Hong Kong)To be extracted
Place of IncorporationTo be extracted
Listing MethodTo be extracted
Listing BoardMain Board
Websitehttp://www.junshipharma.com
Share Registrar卓佳证券登记有限公司 (Tricor Investor Services Limited)
Registrar Contact(852)2980 1333
A-Share/US Dual ListingNo data
Offering Information
Offering Mechanism To be extracted
Offer PriceHK$ 19.38 / shares
Offer Price RangeTo be extracted
Lot SizeTo be extracted
Entry ThresholdTo be extracted
Par ValueTo be extracted
Offer PeriodTo be extracted
Global Offering SharesTo be extracted
HK Public Offer Shares (Initial)To be extracted
Public Offer Lots (Initial)To be extracted
International Placing Shares (Initial)To be extracted
Offer RatioTo be extracted
Total Shares Post-IPOTo be extracted
Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option)To be confirmed
Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe)—
Cornerstone Share61.5%
Clawback TiersTo be extracted
Reallocation OptionTo be confirmed
Total Global Offering SizeHK$ 307,986,960
Stock Connect Inclusion
HK Market Cap ---
Analysis Result Already included in Stock Connect (both, shenzhen, shanghai)
Valuation & Financials
Market Cap (at Offer Price)To be extracted
Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round)Not disclosed
P/E RatioNot disclosed
Profit/Loss StatusTo be extracted
Period-End Cash BalanceTo be extracted
Listing ExpensesTo be extracted
Listing Expenses / Funds RaisedTo be extracted
Total Pre-IPO InvestmentTo be extracted
First Day Performance
First Day CloseHK$ 23.75
First Day OpenHK$ 23.5
First Day Change22.55%
First Day Volume18500500.0
First Day Turnover431273000.0
Use of Proceeds
Use of Proceeds1、約40%或1177.60百萬港元的所得款項凈額將用于研發及商業化核心產品JS001,為JS001的臨床試驗提供資金; 2、約16%或471.04百萬港元的所得款項凈額將用于研發其他在研藥品,為臨床試驗提供資金; 3、約9%或264.96百萬港元的所得款項凈額將用于興建臨港生產基地及吳江生產基地; 4、約25%或736.00百萬港元的所得款項凈額將用于投資及收購制藥行業的公司,特別是具有與本公司互補的強大研發及/或商業化能力的公司; 5、約10%或294.40百萬港元的所得款項凈額將用作營運資金及其他一般企業用途。
Underwriting Syndicate
Sole Sponsor (1)
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
Overall Coordinators (4)
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894 Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137 Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAO017 Fosun International Securities Limited CE AAF432
Joint Bookrunners (6)
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894 Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137 Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAO017 Fosun International Securities Limited CE AAF432 China Securities (International) Corporate Finance Company Limited CE BAU112 CAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES CO., LIMITED CE AZF063
Joint Lead Managers (6)
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894 Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited CE AAA137 Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAO017 Fosun International Securities Limited CE AAF432 China Securities (International) Corporate Finance Company Limited CE BAU112 CAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES CO., LIMITED CE AZF063
Cornerstone Investors
#Investor NameInvestment AmountShares Subscribed% of Offer Shares% of Total SharesLock-up PeriodEst. Unlock Date
1 Highbury Investment Pte Ltd 352,522,200 HKD — 11.45% — 6 months 2019-06-24
2 Loyal Valley Capital Advantage Fund LP 720,722,820 HKD — 23.40% — 6 months 2019-06-24
3 Megastar Investment Management Limited 117,500,940 HKD — 3.82% — 6 months 2019-06-24
4 TR Capital III, L.P. 23,488,560 HKD — 0.76% — 6 months 2019-06-24
5 北京鼎联鑫科技发展有限公司 164,516,820 HKD — 5.34% — 6 months 2019-06-24
6 王树君 258,509,820 HKD — 8.39% — 6 months 2019-06-24
7 俞建午 258,509,820 HKD — 8.39% — 6 months 2019-06-24
Directors & Management
Chairman熊俊
Company Secretary王征宇
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
Major Shareholders & Holdings熊俊(8.93%);林利軍(12.72%)
// About this page //

This page shows Junshi Bio (01877) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.

Disclaimer

Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.

Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.

Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.

Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.

Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.

Cibo — HK IPO Allotment Forecasts, Allottee Profiling & Stock Connect