Company Overview
| Stock Name | HBM Holdings-B |
| Stock Code | 02142 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 醫療保健 |
| Principal Activities | 主要從事生物制藥業務,專注研究及開發免疫與腫瘤疾病領域的抗體療法。 |
| Listing Date | 2020-12-10 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 中國上海市徐匯區楓林路420號楓林國際大廈二期A座12樓 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.harbourbiomed.com |
| Share Registrar | 卓佳证券登记有限公司 (Tricor Investor Services Limited) |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2980 1333 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 12.38 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | 41.7% |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 684,490,200 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| 26Q2 Regular Review |
| Inclusion Pathway |
None |
| Est. Threshold |
--- |
| Analysis Result |
无法确定入通路径 |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 11.02 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 11.94 |
| First Day Change | -10.99% |
| First Day Volume | 57898000.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 695749000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、約591.5百萬港元(占37%)預期將用于撥資我們的核心產品;
2、約367.7百萬港元(占23%)預期將用于撥資我們的支柱資產HBM4003在大中華區及澳洲的進行中及計劃進行的臨床試驗、籌備在大中華區、美國及其他司法權區的注冊備案及潛在商業化推出;
3、約239.8百萬港元(占15%)預期將用于撥資我們其他正在尋求IND批準及尚未開始臨床試驗或臨床前研究的候選藥物的研發;
4、約191.9百萬港元(占12%)預期將用于撥資和鉑抗體平臺產生的創新型分子發現;
5、約79.9百萬港元(占5%)預期將用于撥資持續改進平臺技術、利用和鉑抗體平臺尋求授權及合作機會;
6、約127.9百萬港元(占8%)預期將用作營運資金及其他一般企業用途。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Overall Coordinators (5)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
Merrill Lynch (Asia Pacific) Limited CE AAC198
CLSA Limited CE AAB893
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAO017
Joint Bookrunners (7)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
Merrill Lynch (Asia Pacific) Limited CE AAC198
CLSA Limited CE AAB893
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAO017
HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE AAF806
BOCI ASIA LIMITED CE AET863
Joint Lead Managers (5)
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited CE AAD291
Merrill Lynch (Asia Pacific) Limited CE AAC198
CLSA Limited CE AAB893
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited CE AEN894
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAO017
Cornerstone Investors
| # | Investor Name | Investment Amount | Shares Subscribed | % of Offer Shares | % of Total Shares | Lock-up Period | Est. Unlock Date |
| 1 |
3W Funds |
38,761,780 HKD |
— |
2.27% |
— |
6 months |
2021-06-10 |
| 2 |
Anlan Funds |
54,261,540 HKD |
— |
3.17% |
— |
6 months |
2021-06-10 |
| 3 |
BlackRock Funds |
232,595,440 HKD |
— |
13.59% |
— |
6 months |
2021-06-10 |
| 4 |
HBM Healthcare Investments (Cayman) Ltd. |
77,523,560 HKD |
— |
4.53% |
— |
6 months |
2021-06-10 |
| 5 |
Hillhouse Funds |
77,523,560 HKD |
— |
4.53% |
— |
6 months |
2021-06-10 |
| 6 |
Hudson Bay Master Fund LTD |
77,523,560 HKD |
— |
4.53% |
— |
6 months |
2021-06-10 |
| 7 |
LC HEALTHCARE FUND I, L.P. |
38,761,780 HKD |
— |
2.27% |
— |
6 months |
2021-06-10 |
| 8 |
Octagon Investments Master Fund LP |
77,523,560 HKD |
— |
4.53% |
— |
6 months |
2021-06-10 |
| 9 |
OrbiMed Funds |
38,761,780 HKD |
— |
2.27% |
— |
6 months |
2021-06-10 |
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 王勁松 |
| Company Secretary | 呂穎一,劉毅 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | Advantech Capital L.P.(12.18%);君聯資本管理股份有限公司(8.93%);王勁松(7.86%);新加坡政府投資有限公司(6.59%) |
// About this page //
This page shows HBM Holdings-B (02142) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.