Company Overview
| Stock Name | SMC Electric |
| Stock Code | 02381 |
| Company Full Name | To be extracted |
| Industry | 家電家用 |
| Principal Activities | 主要以客戶品牌開發、制造及銷售電動工具,亦以自有品牌「SMC」及客戶品牌采購及出售電風扇。 |
| Listing Date | 2020-06-02 |
| Listing Rules Era | Old Rules |
| Listing Rules Chapter | To be extracted |
| Weighted Voting Rights (WVR) | No |
| Registered Address (Mainland China) | 香港柴灣利眾街12號蜆殼工業大廈1樓 |
| Business Address (Hong Kong) | To be extracted |
| Place of Incorporation | To be extracted |
| Listing Method | To be extracted |
| Listing Board | Main Board |
| Website | http://www.smcelectric.com.hk |
| Share Registrar | 宝德隆 |
| Registrar Contact | (852)2153 1688 |
| A-Share/US Dual Listing | No data |
Offering Information
| Offering Mechanism |
To be extracted
|
| Offer Price | HK$ 0.25 / shares |
| Offer Price Range | To be extracted |
| Lot Size | To be extracted |
| Entry Threshold | To be extracted |
| Par Value | To be extracted |
| Offer Period | To be extracted |
| Global Offering Shares | To be extracted |
| HK Public Offer Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Public Offer Lots (Initial) | To be extracted |
| International Placing Shares (Initial) | To be extracted |
| Offer Ratio | To be extracted |
| Total Shares Post-IPO | To be extracted |
| Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option) | To be confirmed |
| Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe) | — |
| Cornerstone Share | No cornerstone investors |
| Clawback Tiers | To be extracted |
| Reallocation Option | To be confirmed |
| Total Global Offering Size | HK$ 37,500,000 |
Stock Connect Inclusion
| 26Q2 Regular Review |
| Inclusion Pathway |
None |
| Est. Threshold |
--- |
| Analysis Result |
无法确定入通路径 |
Valuation & Financials
| Market Cap (at Offer Price) | To be extracted |
| Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round) | Not disclosed |
| P/E Ratio | Not disclosed |
| Profit/Loss Status | To be extracted |
| Period-End Cash Balance | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses | To be extracted |
| Listing Expenses / Funds Raised | To be extracted |
| Total Pre-IPO Investment | To be extracted |
First Day Performance
| First Day Close | HK$ 0.141 |
| First Day Open | HK$ 0.198 |
| First Day Change | -43.60% |
| First Day Volume | 1217430000.0 |
| First Day Turnover | 186162000.0 |
Use of Proceeds
| Use of Proceeds | 1、所得款項凈額約14.8%或約6.3百萬港元將用作改善本集團日常營運效率;
2、所得款項凈額約60.9%或約25.9百萬港元將用作本集團內部資源將設立新組裝線,以生產直流電動機、電池組及LED燈包裝;
3、所得款項凈額約24.3%或約10.3百萬港元用于投放資源至新產品上。 |
Underwriting Syndicate
Overall Coordinators (1)
Apricot Capital (Hong Kong) Limited CE ACX624
Joint Bookrunners (11)
Apricot Capital (Hong Kong) Limited CE ACX624
CMBC SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE APU820
SDIC SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE AUW685
First Fidelity Capital (International) Limited CE AMS441
KINGKEY SECURITIES GROUP LIMITED CE AXG710
SPDB International Capital Limited CE BFZ375
ZHONGTAI INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE BAA855
Conrad Investment Services Limited CE BIV795
Realord Asia Pacific Securities Limited CE AVJ441
KGI ASIA LIMITED CE BKJ214
Innovest Securities Investment Limited CE BLO233
Joint Lead Managers (11)
Apricot Capital (Hong Kong) Limited CE ACX624
CMBC SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE APU820
SDIC SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED CE AUW685
First Fidelity Capital (International) Limited CE AMS441
KINGKEY SECURITIES GROUP LIMITED CE AXG710
SPDB International Capital Limited CE BFZ375
ZHONGTAI INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LIMITED CE BAA855
Conrad Investment Services Limited CE BIV795
Realord Asia Pacific Securities Limited CE AVJ441
KGI ASIA LIMITED CE BKJ214
Innovest Securities Investment Limited CE BLO233
Cornerstone Investors
This stock has no cornerstone investors.
Directors & Management
| Chairman | 翁國基 |
| Company Secretary | 李嘉文 |
No director data available.
Major Shareholders
| Major Shareholders & Holdings | 翁國基及關連人士(75%);香港建設(控股)有限公司(9.00%) |
// About this page //
This page shows SMC Electric (02381) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.
Disclaimer
Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.
Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.
Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.
Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.
Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.