Dtech 01377Prospectus Information

Prospectus & Stock Connect
Data layers Raw facts Calculated Model prediction AI interpretation
IPO Timeline Raw facts
Broker Deadline
2026-07-06
Morning deadline
HKEX Deadline
2026-07-06
Noon deadline
Broker Results (T-2)
2026-07-07
Some brokers release in afternoon
Grey Market (T-1)
2026-07-08
Afternoon
HKEX Allotment (T-1)
2026-07-08
Evening
Registrar Allotment (T-1)
2026-07-08
Evening
Listing Day (T)
2026-07-09
First day of trading
Cross-Market Price Comparison
Other Listed Market Shenzhen (SZSE)
Other Market Stock Code301377
H-Share Offer PriceHK$ 380.00
Other Market PriceLoading...
Reference Exchange RateLoading...
H-Share Offer Price Premium/Discount vs Other MarketLoading...
Company Overview
Stock NameDtech
Stock Code01377
Company Full NameGuangdong Dtech Technology Co., Ltd.
IndustryIndustrial Goods
Principal ActivitiesProviding precision cutting tools, grinding and polishing materials, functional film materials, and intelligent CNC equipment for key process stages of the global PCB manufacturing value chain.
Listing Date2026-07-09
Listing Rules EraNew Rules (after Aug 2025)
Listing Rules ChapterTo be extracted
Weighted Voting Rights (WVR)No
Registered Address (Mainland China)中國廣東省東莞市厚街鎮寮廈竹園路39號
Business Address (Hong Kong)香港銅鑼灣勿地臣街1號時代廣場二座31樓
Place of IncorporationChina
Listing MethodGlobal Offering
Listing BoardMain Board
Websitewww.dtechs.cn
Share Registrar卓佳证券登记有限公司 (Tricor Investor Services Limited)
Registrar Contact卓佳证券登记有限公司,香港金钟道89号力宝中心1座31楼3101-3103室
A-Share/US Dual ListingYes (A股)
Offering Information
Offering Mechanism Mechanism B
Offer PriceHK$ 380.00 / shares
Offer Price RangeFinal offer price only, no range
Lot Size100 shares
Entry ThresholdHK$ 38,000
Par ValueRMB 1.0 / shares
Offer Period2026-06-30 to 2026-07-06
Global Offering Shares12,632,000 shares
HK Public Offer Shares (Initial)1,263,200 shares (10.0%)
Public Offer Lots (Initial)12,632lots (6,316lots, 6,316lots)
International Placing Shares (Initial)11,368,800 shares (90.0%)
Offer Ratio~10.0%
Total Shares Post-IPO424,044,934 shares
Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option)No
Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe)—
Cornerstone Share41.5%
Clawback TiersTo be extracted
Reallocation OptionYes
Total Global Offering SizeHK$ 4,800,160,000
Subscription Tiers

Minimum subscription unit: 1 lot. Subscription amount ≤ HK$5,000,000 is Pool A, > HK$5,000,000 is Pool B.

Pool A
Lots SubscribedShares SubscribedSubscription Amount (HKD)
1 lots 100 HK$ 38,000
2 lots 200 HK$ 76,000
3 lots 300 HK$ 114,000
4 lots 400 HK$ 152,000
5 lots 500 HK$ 190,000
6 lots 600 HK$ 228,000
7 lots 700 HK$ 266,000
8 lots 800 HK$ 304,000
9 lots 900 HK$ 342,000
10 lots 1,000 HK$ 380,000
15 lots 1,500 HK$ 570,000
20 lots 2,000 HK$ 760,000
25 lots 2,500 HK$ 950,000
30 lots 3,000 HK$ 1,140,000
35 lots 3,500 HK$ 1,330,000
40 lots 4,000 HK$ 1,520,000
45 lots 4,500 HK$ 1,710,000
50 lots 5,000 HK$ 1,900,000
60 lots 6,000 HK$ 2,280,000
70 lots 7,000 HK$ 2,660,000
80 lots 8,000 HK$ 3,040,000
90 lots 9,000 HK$ 3,420,000
100 lots 10,000 HK$ 3,800,000
Pool B
Lots SubscribedShares SubscribedSubscription Amount (HKD)
200 lots 20,000 HK$ 7,600,000
300 lots 30,000 HK$ 11,400,000
400 lots 40,000 HK$ 15,200,000
500 lots 50,000 HK$ 19,000,000
600 lots 60,000 HK$ 22,800,000
700 lots 70,000 HK$ 26,600,000
800 lots 80,000 HK$ 30,400,000
900 lots 90,000 HK$ 34,200,000
1,000 lots 100,000 HK$ 38,000,000
2,000 lots 200,000 HK$ 76,000,000
3,000 lots 300,000 HK$ 114,000,000
4,000 lots 400,000 HK$ 152,000,000
5,000 lots 500,000 HK$ 190,000,000
5,684 lots 568,400 HK$ 215,992,000
Stock Connect Inclusion
HK Market Cap HK$ 3.5B
Inclusion Pathway None
Est. Threshold ---
Analysis Result 已纳入港股通 (港股通(A+H))
Valuation & Financials
Market Cap (at Offer Price)HK$ 161,137,074,920
Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round)Not disclosed
P/E RatioNot disclosed
Profit/Loss StatusNet profit RMB 431.6 million
Period-End Cash BalanceRMB 271.33 million
Listing Expenses~HK$ 135,400,000
Listing Expenses / Funds Raised~2.8%
Total Pre-IPO InvestmentTo be extracted
First Day Performance
First Day CloseLoading...
Use of Proceeds
Use of ProceedsApproximately 67.5% of the net proceeds will be used to advance the global production capacity layout, approximately 10.0% for R&D investment in cutting-edge technology areas, approximately 10.0% for strategic acquisitions and investments, approximately 2.5% for the construction of a comprehensive digital and intelligent operations system, and approximately 10.0% for replenishing working capital and general corporate purposes.
Underwriting Syndicate
Joint Sponsors (2)
CITIC Securities (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAK249 HSBC Corporate Finance (Hong Kong) Limited
Sponsor cum Overall Coordinator (1)
CLSA Limited CE AAB893
Overall Coordinators (2)
CLSA Limited CE AAB893 HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED, THE CE AAA523
Joint Global Coordinators (8)
CLSA Limited CE AAB893 HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED, THE CE AAA523 ABCI CAPITAL LIMITED CE AWL249 Guosen Securities (HK) Brokerage Company, Limited CE AUI491 CMBC SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE APU820 China Galaxy International Securities (Hong Kong) Co., Limited CE AXM459 CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940 BOCI ASIA LIMITED CE AET863
Joint Bookrunners (10)
CLSA Limited CE AAB893 HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED, THE CE AAA523 ABCI CAPITAL LIMITED CE AWL249 广发证券(香港)经纪有限公司 CE AOB364 Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited CE AOK809 Guosen Securities (HK) Brokerage Company, Limited CE AUI491 CMBC SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE APU820 China Galaxy International Securities (Hong Kong) Co., Limited CE AXM459 CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940 BOCI ASIA LIMITED CE AET863
Joint Lead Managers (8)
CLSA Limited CE AAB893 HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED, THE CE AAA523 Guosen Securities (HK) Brokerage Company, Limited CE AUI491 CMBC SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE APU820 China Galaxy International Securities (Hong Kong) Co., Limited CE AXM459 CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940 BOCI ASIA LIMITED CE AET863 ABCI Securities Company Limited CE ACX411
Capital Market Intermediaries (11)
CLSA Limited CE AAB893 HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED, THE CE AAA523 ABCI CAPITAL LIMITED CE AWL249 广发证券(香港)经纪有限公司 CE AOB364 Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited CE AOK809 Guosen Securities (HK) Brokerage Company, Limited CE AUI491 CMBC SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE APU820 China Galaxy International Securities (Hong Kong) Co., Limited CE AXM459 CMB International Capital Limited CE AVM940 BOCI ASIA LIMITED CE AET863 ABCI Securities Company Limited CE ACX411
Service Providers
RoleInstitution
Legal Advisor to Company 威尔逊‧桑西尼‧古奇‧罗沙迪律师事务所
Jia Yuan Law Offices
DTL Law Office Co., Ltd.
Eversheds Sutherland (Germany) Rechtsanwälte Steuerberater Solicitors Partnerschaft mbB
新太阳律师事务所
DLA Piper Singapore Pte. Ltd.
Legal Advisor to Sponsors/Underwriters King & Wood
广东信达律师事务所
Auditor and Reporting Accountant 容诚(香港)会计师事务所有限公司
Industry Advisor Frost & Sullivan (Beijing) Inc., Shanghai Branch Co.
Receiving Banks China CITIC Bank International Limited
CMB Wing Lung Bank Limited
Cornerstone Investors
#Investor NameInvestment AmountShares Subscribed% of Offer Shares% of Total SharesLock-up PeriodEst. Unlock Date
1 胜宏科技集团(香港)有限公司 30,000,000 USD 618,600 4.90% 0.15% 6 months 2027-01-09
2 HHLR ADVISORS, LTD. 30,000,000 USD 618,600 4.90% 0.15% 6 months 2027-01-09
3 ASPEX MASTER FUND 30,000,000 USD 618,600 4.90% 0.15% 6 months 2027-01-09
4 建滔投资有限公司 20,000,000 USD 412,400 3.26% 0.10% 6 months 2027-01-09
5 CPE INVESTMENT XV LIMITED 20,000,000 USD 412,400 3.26% 0.10% 6 months 2027-01-09
6 CloudAlpha Capital Management Limited 20,000,000 USD 412,400 3.26% 0.10% 6 months 2027-01-09
7 易方达基金管理有限公司 5,000,000 USD 103,100 0.82% 0.02% 6 months 2027-01-09
8 易方达资产管理(香港)有限公司 10,000,000 USD 206,200 1.63% 0.05% 6 months 2027-01-09
9 VERITION MULTI-STRATEGY MASTER FUND LTD. 15,000,000 USD 309,300 2.45% 0.07% 6 months 2027-01-09
10 泰康人寿保险有限责任公司 10,000,000 USD 206,200 1.63% 0.05% 6 months 2027-01-09
11 ATHOS CAPITAL LIMITED 10,000,000 USD 206,200 1.63% 0.05% 6 months 2027-01-09
12 HEL VED MASTER FUND 10,000,000 USD 206,200 1.63% 0.05% 6 months 2027-01-09
13 MILLENNIUM 10,000,000 USD 206,200 1.63% 0.05% 6 months 2027-01-09
14 IFUND SPC–Vision IX SP 10,000,000 USD 206,200 1.63% 0.05% 6 months 2027-01-09
15 霸菱资产管理(亚洲)有限公司 8,000,000 USD 164,900 1.31% 0.04% 6 months 2027-01-09
16 Martis Fund, L.P. 8,000,000 USD 164,900 1.31% 0.04% 6 months 2027-01-09
17 定颖投资控股股份有限公司 63,000,000 HKD 164,100 1.30% 0.04% 6 months 2027-01-09
Directors & Management
Chairman王馨
Company Secretary周文英、叶嘉紅
Executive Director (5)
#NameEnglish NameType
1 王馨 — Executive Director
2 王俊鋒 — Executive Director
3 林俠 — Executive Director
4 王雪峰 — Executive Director
5 王逸飛 — Executive Director
Independent Non-Executive Director (4)
#NameEnglish NameType
1 李小菲 — Independent Non-Executive Director
2 宋海海 — Independent Non-Executive Director
3 辛國勝 — Independent Non-Executive Director
4 黃輝 — Independent Non-Executive Director
Major Shareholders
Major Shareholders & HoldingsMs. Wang Xin, Mr. Wang Junfeng, Mr. Wang Xuefeng and Mr. Lin Xia are a group of controlling shareholders, and, through Taiding Holdings, Zhejiang Taiding and Taizhou Ruihe, collectively hold approximately 77.51% of the issued shares of the Company.
// About this page //

This page shows Dtech (01377) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.

Disclaimer

Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.

Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.

Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.

Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.

Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.

Cibo — HK IPO Allotment Forecasts, Allottee Profiling & Stock Connect