Dke 01770Prospectus Information

Prospectus & Stock Connect
Data layers Raw facts Calculated Model prediction AI interpretation
IPO Timeline Raw facts
Broker Deadline
2026-07-03
Morning deadline
HKEX Deadline
2026-07-03
Noon deadline
Broker Results (T-2)
2026-07-07
Some brokers release in afternoon
Grey Market (T-1)
2026-07-08
Afternoon
HKEX Allotment (T-1)
2026-07-08
Evening
Registrar Allotment (T-1)
2026-07-08
Evening
Listing Day (T)
2026-07-09
First day of trading
Company Overview
Stock NameDke
Stock Code01770
Company Full NameDKE Holding Company Limited
IndustryIndustrial Goods
Principal ActivitiesPrimarily engaged in the development, production and sales of e-paper display modules.
Listing Date2026-07-09
Listing Rules EraNew Rules (after Aug 2025)
Listing Rules ChapterTo be extracted
Weighted Voting Rights (WVR)No
Registered Address (Mainland China)中國 浙江省嘉興市 嘉善縣 西塘鎮 復興大道 16 號 2 幢 130 室
Business Address (Hong Kong)香港 灣仔 皇后大道東 248 號 大新金融中心 40 樓
Place of IncorporationChina
Listing MethodGlobal Offering
Listing BoardMain Board
Websitedke.com.cn
Share Registrar香港中央證券登記有限公司 (Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited)
Registrar Contact香港中央證券登記有限公司,香港灣仔皇后大道東183號合和中心17樓1712-1716號舖
A-Share/US Dual ListingNo
Offering Information
Offering Mechanism Mechanism B
Offer PriceTo be extracted
Offer Price RangeHK$ 78.64 - 101.11
Lot Size50 shares
Entry ThresholdHK$ 5,056
Par ValueRMB 1.0 / shares
Offer Period2026-06-29 to 2026-07-03
Global Offering Shares5,118,600 shares
HK Public Offer Shares (Initial)511,900 shares (10.0%)
Public Offer Lots (Initial)10,238lots (5,119lots, 5,119lots)
International Placing Shares (Initial)4,606,700 shares (90.0%)
Offer Ratio~10.0%
Total Shares Post-IPO51,185,739 shares
Greenshoe (Over-allotment Option)Yes
Stabilizing Manager (Greenshoe)CITIC Securities (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAK249
Cornerstone ShareNo cornerstone investors
Clawback TiersTo be extracted
Reallocation OptionYes
Total Global Offering SizeHK$ 517,541,646
Subscription Tiers

Minimum subscription unit: 1 lot. Subscription amount ≤ HK$5,000,000 is Pool A, > HK$5,000,000 is Pool B.

Pool A
Lots SubscribedShares SubscribedSubscription Amount (HKD)
1 lots 50 HK$ 5,056
2 lots 100 HK$ 10,111
3 lots 150 HK$ 15,166
4 lots 200 HK$ 20,222
5 lots 250 HK$ 25,278
6 lots 300 HK$ 30,333
7 lots 350 HK$ 35,388
8 lots 400 HK$ 40,444
9 lots 450 HK$ 45,500
10 lots 500 HK$ 50,555
12 lots 600 HK$ 60,666
14 lots 700 HK$ 70,777
16 lots 800 HK$ 80,888
18 lots 900 HK$ 90,999
20 lots 1,000 HK$ 101,110
30 lots 1,500 HK$ 151,665
40 lots 2,000 HK$ 202,220
50 lots 2,500 HK$ 252,775
60 lots 3,000 HK$ 303,330
70 lots 3,500 HK$ 353,885
80 lots 4,000 HK$ 404,440
90 lots 4,500 HK$ 454,995
100 lots 5,000 HK$ 505,550
120 lots 6,000 HK$ 606,660
140 lots 7,000 HK$ 707,770
160 lots 8,000 HK$ 808,880
180 lots 9,000 HK$ 909,990
200 lots 10,000 HK$ 1,011,100
400 lots 20,000 HK$ 2,022,200
600 lots 30,000 HK$ 3,033,300
800 lots 40,000 HK$ 4,044,400
Pool B
Lots SubscribedShares SubscribedSubscription Amount (HKD)
1,000 lots 50,000 HK$ 5,055,500
1,200 lots 60,000 HK$ 6,066,600
1,400 lots 70,000 HK$ 7,077,700
1,600 lots 80,000 HK$ 8,088,800
1,800 lots 90,000 HK$ 9,099,900
2,000 lots 100,000 HK$ 10,111,000
3,000 lots 150,000 HK$ 15,166,500
4,000 lots 200,000 HK$ 20,222,000
5,119 lots 255,950 HK$ 25,879,104
Stock Connect Inclusion
HK Market Cap HK$ 4.04B
26Q3 Fast Review
Inclusion Pathway Quarterly Fast Inclusion
Est. Threshold HK$ 19.28B Market cap gap 79%
Analysis Result Market cap below threshold (gap 79%)
26Q4 Regular Review
Inclusion Pathway Small Cap Regular Path
Est. Threshold HK$ 9.56B Market cap gap 57%
Analysis Result Market cap below threshold (gap 57%)
Valuation & Financials
Market Cap (at Offer Price)HK$ 4,025,246,514 - 5,175,390,070
Pre-IPO Valuation (Last Round)Not disclosed
P/E RatioNot disclosed
Profit/Loss StatusNet profit RMB 80.2 million
Period-End Cash BalanceRMB 143.8 million
Listing Expenses~HK$ 49,500,000
Listing Expenses / Funds Raised~10.8%
Total Pre-IPO InvestmentRMB 0.97 million
First Day Performance
First Day CloseLoading...
Use of Proceeds
Use of ProceedsApproximately 65% will be used for increasing production capacity and the intelligent upgrade of the production base, approximately 25% for enhancing R&D and technical capabilities, and approximately 10% for working capital and general corporate purposes.
Underwriting Syndicate
Sole Sponsor (1)
CITIC Securities (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAK249(sole)
Sponsor cum Overall Coordinator (1)
CLSA Limited CE AAB893
Overall Coordinators (2)
CLSA Limited CE AAB893 SPDB International Capital Limited CE BFZ375
Joint Global Coordinators (2)
CLSA Limited CE AAB893 SPDB International Capital Limited CE BFZ375
Joint Bookrunners (5)
CLSA Limited CE AAB893 SPDB International Capital Limited CE BFZ375 中湾国际证券有限公司 CE BTW258 CMBC SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE APU820 JA SECURITIES LIMITED CE BQW089
Joint Lead Managers (5)
CLSA Limited CE AAB893 SPDB International Capital Limited CE BFZ375 中湾国际证券有限公司 CE BTW258 CMBC SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED CE APU820 JA SECURITIES LIMITED CE BQW089
Stabilizing Manager (1)
CITIC Securities (Hong Kong) Limited CE AAK249
Service Providers
RoleInstitution
Legal Advisor to Company Jingtian & Gongcheng
King and Wood LLP
Legal Advisor to Sponsors/Underwriters 的近律师行
北京市通商律师事务所
Auditor and Reporting Accountant 天健国际会计师事务所有限公司
Industry Advisor China Insights Industry Consultancy Limited
Compliance Advisor RED SOLAR SECURITIES (INTERNATIONAL) LIMITED CE BJG062
Receiving Banks CMB Wing Lung Bank Limited
China CITIC Bank International Limited
H Share Registrar 香港中央证券登记有限公司
Cornerstone Investors
This stock has no cornerstone investors.
Directors & Management
Chairman周愛軍
Company Secretary陳丹丹、劉國賢
Executive Director (2)
#NameEnglish NameType
1 周愛軍 — Executive Director
2 王文亮 — Executive Director
Non-Executive Director (4)
#NameEnglish NameType
1 汪嘯 — Non-Executive Director
2 王揚 — Non-Executive Director
3 劉喻 — Non-Executive Director
4 狄琛 — Non-Executive Director
Independent Non-Executive Director (3)
#NameEnglish NameType
1 曾愛民 — Independent Non-Executive Director
2 周國富 — Independent Non-Executive Director
3 阮添士 — Independent Non-Executive Director
Major Shareholders
Major Shareholders & HoldingsMr. 周愛軍 and Mr. 呂 are controlling shareholders, holding in aggregate approximately 33.11% of the shares; 紅榕投資 holds 13.63% of the shares.
// About this page //

This page shows Dke (01770) prospectus details: offer price range, fundraise size, cornerstone investors, greenshoe, Pool A/B allocation and syndicate. For eligible IPOs it also provides a Stock Connect inclusion analysis, indicating the pathway and estimated timing for Southbound Connect admission; for A-share / US secondary listings, it additionally compares the other market's price, exchange rate and the H-share premium/discount. Data is parsed from the HKEX prospectus and related announcements.

Disclaimer

Site Nature: This website (cibo.hk) is an independent technology product showcase platform established by Panda Securities Limited (CE Number: BNC380). This website itself and all content displayed herein do not constitute and are not involved in any regulated activity or licensed service.

Not Investment Advice: The data on this page is automatically extracted from prospectus PDFs by AI and may contain omissions or errors. All information and data on this page are sourced from prospectuses and related historical documents, are not real-time data, and will not be automatically updated, reflecting historical information at the time of prospectus publication. All content is provided solely for AI tool analysis learning exchange and technical reference purposes, and absolutely does not constitute any investment advice, offer to buy or sell, solicitation, recommendation, or guarantee. The output of this AI analysis tool should not be interpreted as investment opinion.

Decision Responsibility: Users should make investment decisions based on their own independent judgment and consult independent licensed financial advisors when needed. Neither the Company nor this AI analysis tool shall bear any responsibility for any investment decisions made by users based on the information on this page.

Separation from Panda Securities Official Website: The content of this website is strictly distinct from the SFC-regulated licensed services provided by Panda Securities' official website (fafa.hk). No securities trading or account opening or other regulated operations can be conducted through this website.

Panda Securities Limited is a licensed corporation regulated by the Hong Kong SFC (CE Number: BNC380) and a Hong Kong Exchange Participant (Participant ID: 02229). Use of this website constitutes acceptance of this disclaimer.

Cibo — HK IPO Allotment Forecasts, Allottee Profiling & Stock Connect